Raipur Smart City Limited gives a grand appearance to the statue of former Prime Minister Late Shri Rajiv Gandhi with attractive landscaping and lights

 Public representatives including Mayor Aijaz Dhebar pay floral tribute on the death anniversary of former Prime Minister

 Raipur, 21 May 2021 

Chief Minister Shri Bhupesh Baghel virtually inaugurated the beautification work of Rajiv Gandhi Chowk in the capital Raipur in a program held at his residence office here today.  Raipur Smart City Limited, in association with the Municipal Corporation, has given a new look to the  statue of former Prime Minister Bharat Ratna late Shri Rajiv Gandhi, giving the site an attractive look.  On the death anniversary of late Shri Rajiv Gandhi, Mayor Shri Aijaz Dhebar, Chairperson of Women’s Commission, Mrs. Kiranmayi Nayak, Chairman Mr. Pramod Dubey, M.I.C. member Mr. Dnyanesh Sharma, Mr. Akash Tiwari and various Public representatives paid their tributes. 

           Raipur Smart City Limited and Municipal Corporation Raipur have given the said site an attractive and grand appearance within a month during the adverse circumstances of the Covid-19 pandemic. The estimated expenditure of the work is about 50 lakhs.

           Under the City Beautification Scheme by Raipur Smart City Limited, the colour of the statue of Late Shri Rajiv Gandhi has been painted with special deco paint. This site has been illuminated as a tricolor with Thematic RGBs based lighting suiting the aura of his personality.  The site has been given an attractive appearance with land scapping, granite work, focus lighting and luminous lighting.  In the area around the Chowk, his contribution in resolutions like women’s self-reliance, education, information revolution has been made unforgettable by thematic wall painting in accordance with the thoughts and dreams of Late Shri Rajiv Gandhi.

इसे भी पढ़ें  मुख्यमंत्री भूपेश बघेल की सहायक आरक्षकों के हित में बड़ी पहल

           On the death anniversary of Late Shri Rajiv Gandhi, Mayor of Raipur Municipal Corporation, Mr. Aijaz Dhebar, Mr. Girish Dubey along with Chairman Mr. Pramod Dubey, Chairman of various departments of Municipal Corporation Raipur, Chairman, Public Works Department,Mr. Gyanesh Sharma, Chairman of Culture Tourism Entertainment and Culture Conservation   Department,Mr. Akash Tiwari,  Mr. Jitendra Agarwal, President of Sports and Youth Welfare Department, Mr. Sundar Jogi, President of Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes Department, Mr. Harjeet Singh Hora, President of Zone-2, Mr. Manu Yadav, President of Zone-5  Public representatives and dignitaries including Elderman Mr. Afroz Anjum Raipur paid floral tributes.


Source: http://dprcg.gov.in/

न्यूज़ अपडेट

न्यूज़ अपडेट

Our What Is The Advantage Of Double Ring Gag Bdsm Diaries

Other article abouta Men’S Bdsm Toys Ring On BallsIn guide, such a ring is put on by a female “slave” after she has actually finished her training at Roissy. Those using the ring are required to be obedient to any kind of male who belongs to the secret society of Roissy (whose emblem is the…

Getting My Where Does A Bdsm Ring Go To Work

Currently if you are still flaccid, getting it on without lube isn’t generally an issue but keep it handy, simply in case. Unforeseen problems can occur! Keep a pair of safety scissors handy just in case. You never ever understand what can happen, as well as it’s constantly much better to be secure than sorry.For…

How To Wash Sex Toys

How To Discreetly Buy Sex ToysWithin each of these groups, there are likewise more subcategories, pp.ua like you can have a suction toy and a bullet and BDSM gear also a panty ambiance all being clitoral playthings, and also anal grains and butt connects within butt toys. And also the terrific thing about sex playthings…

इसे भी पढ़ें  मनरेगा कार्मिकों के दिवंगत होने पर उनके आश्रितों को एक लाख रूपए का अनुकंपा अनुदान मिलेगा

How To Store Silicone Sex Toys

2 Stick Vibrators Original Magic Wand Massager The OG of Wands is the Magic Wand Original (previously referred to as the Hitachi), which is a corded, plug-in, ginormous point that’s about a foot long and has looked the exact same since the 70s. They resemble huge karaoke mics as well as are so large since…

The Best Guide To hog Tie Bondage

Little Known Facts About hog Tie Bondage.See related. Commentary: Carabiners are not generally proper for, as they can not conveniently be gotten rid of if the put on hold individual’s complete weight is birthing down on them.18/ The cervical nerves supply sensation and also muscle mass control to: the head (holding it up), the shoulders…

How To Buy Sex Toys Without Parents Knowing

How To Use Sex Toys VideoThis web content is produced as well as kept by a third celebration, and also imported onto this page to help individuals supply their email addresses. You may be able to find more information regarding this and also comparable web content at Ad – Continue Analysis Below.Read More https://bdsomnia.fun/near-me/jersey-city-bdsm-sex-toys-shop/Spoon Swoon…

The 8-Second Trick For Leather Belt Bondage

Fascination About Leather Bdsm BeltEven when the twist is impromptu, you’ve reached maintain it risk-free, sane and also consensual. This is one of the most severe usage of a belt, therefore you need to be practicing Risk Conscious Consensual Kink (SHELF) to attempt this. If you wish to put a belt around your submissive’s neck,…

इसे भी पढ़ें  मुख्यमंत्री भूपेश बघेल की सहायक आरक्षकों के हित में बड़ी पहल

Where To Buy Quality Sex Toys

How To Buy Sex Toys Online Without It Showing Up On My Credit Card BillWith 3 inches of insertable length on either side, you never ever need to pick in between perversions. PRO: You obtain as high as two hrs of play time before having to stop for a recharge – Where To Buy Sex…

Some Known Details About Bdsm Belt

At the end of each strap, there is a clip for connecting stockings. In the back of the belt, there is a set of fasteners – and also much like a bra, these bolts allow a female to adjust for sizing (belt bdsm). Get to know your Garterbelt with the photos below.The Best Guide To…

Some Known Details About Bdsm Belt

Sometimes includes integrated straps which twist around the person within the bag. See associated BODY HARNESS: A harness containing a series of straps created to be used around the torso, which might optionally include a mechanism for securing the harness into area and also might additionally consist of rings or other accessories for ropes,, or.What…

Rumored Buzz on leather Choker Women

The Ultimate Guide To ankle CuffsThe standout aspect of this particular collar is the name tags that come with it. You can attach one or even more of these tags to the below’s collar, adding another layer of entry and possession.Please support us! Please let me recognize if you have any type of comments, modifications,…

इसे भी पढ़ें  ग्राम पंचायतों एवं नगरीय निकायों में  राजीव युवा मितान क्लब गठित होंगे : मुख्यमंत्री